Certification Grid

We offer Professional Certification for Trainers in 7 areas of expertise.  Here’s how to get started:

  1. Identify one of the seven areas of expertise that represents your training role or interest
    (e.g. Instructional Designer/Developer).
  2. Select the workshops that apply to the area of expertise, according to the Certification Grid below.
  3. Enroll in each workshop as your schedule and resources permit. 

If you need some guidance to make the most appropriate certification decision, please call or chat live with one of our Client Services Representative.

  The 7 Areas of Expertise
# of Days Instructional Designer Developer Instructor Facilitator Training Manager Director Performance Consultant e-Learning Specialist Technical Trainer Training Generalist  

* Mandatory - Contact your client services representative.

** Choose one of the two choices as the mandatory workshop.

Accelerated Certification Programs Accelerated Certification Programs

8 days worth of value-added training in ONLY 5 days!

These comprehensive programs (ACPs) save you time and travel costs (instead of attending each workshop separately). Each program has been expertly designed using Langevin's proven blended learning approach and is conducted by one of our senior course leaders to maximize your learning.

More about ACPs

© 2015 Langevin. All rights reserved.